navigation-background arrow-down-circle Reply Icon Show More Heart Delete Icon wiki-circle wiki-square wiki arrow-up-circle add-circle add-square add arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up calendar-circle chat-bubble-2 chat-bubble check-circle check close contact-us credit-card drag menu email embed facebook-circle snapchat-circle facebook-square facebook faq-circle faq film gear google-circle google-square googleplus history home instagram-circle instagram-square instagram linkedin-circle linkedin-square linkedin load monitor Video Player Play Icon person pinterest-circle pinterest-square pinterest play readlist remove-circle remove-square remove search share share2 sign-out star trailer trash twitter-circle twitter-square twitter youtube-circle youtube-square youtube

Editorial Contacts

Managing Editor
Sam Fellman
EMAIL: sfellman@militarytimes.com

News Editor
Emily Cole
EMAIL: ecole@militarytimes.com

Senior Reporter
Mark Faram
EMAIL: mfaram@militarytimes.com

Reporter
David Larter
EMAIL: dlarter@militarytimes.com

Pentagon & Congress
Enterprise Editor
Andrew deGrandpré
EMAIL: adegrandpre@militarytimes.com

Pentagon Bureau Chief
Andrew Tilghman
EMAIL: atilghman@militarytimes.com

Capital Hill Bureau Editor
Leo Shane III
EMAIL: lshane@militarytimes.com

Military Life & Best for Vets
Military Life Editor
Amanda Miller
EMAIL: agmiller@militarytimes.com

Senior Reporter
George Altman
EMAIL: galtman@militarytimes.com

Senior Reporter
Jon Anderson
EMAIL: jona@militarytimes.com

Senior Reporter
Karen Jowers
EMAIL: kjowers@militarytimes.com

Senior Reporter
Patricia Kime
EMAIL: pkime@militarytimes.com

Reporter
Charlsy Panzino
EMAIL: cpanzino@militarytimes.com

Product & Experience
Technical Project Manager
Ashley McCabe

Web Developers
Karan Batra, Kaym Yusuf

Product Designers
John Bretschneider, Betsy Moore, Sarah-Catherine Smith

Video Director
Lars Schwetje

Managing Editor, Multimedia
Jennifer Milbrett

Project Manager/Producer
Rodney E. Bryant,

Multimedia Journalists
Christian Garzone, Alan Lessig, Daniel Woolfolk

Director, Content Tech & Ops
Jenn Rafael

Digital Editors
Ken Chamberlain, Chris Martin, Steve Weigand

Leadership
Chairman
Michael A. Reinstein

Managing Director
David Smith

Associate Publisher
David Steinhafel

Publisher and President Emeritus, Advisory Board
Elaine Howard