Editorial Contacts

Editor | Navy Times
Carl Prine
cprine@militarytimes.com

Navy Reporter
Courtney Mabeus
cmabeus@militarytimes.com

Executive Editor
Andrew Tilghman
atilghman@militarytimes.com

Managing Editor
Howard Altman
haltman@militarytimes.com

Editor | Air Force Times
Kent Miller
kmiller@militarytimes.com

Editor | Army Times
Kathy Curthoys
kcurthoys@militarytimes.com

Editor | Marine Corps Times
Andrea Scott
ascott@militarytimes.com

Deputy Editor and Capitol Hill Bureau Chief
Leo Shane III
lshane@militarytimes.com

Pentagon Bureau Chief
Meghann Myers
mmyers@militarytimes.com

News Editor
Steve Weigand
sweigand@militarytimes.com

Associate Editor, Military Culture
J.D. Simkins
jsimkins@militarytimes.com

Air Force Reporter
Stephen Losey
slosey@militarytimes.com

Army Reporter
Kyle Rempfer
krempfer@militarytimes.com

Marine Corps Reporter
Philip Athey
pathey@militarytimes.com

Ground Combat Reporter
Todd South
tsouth@militarytimes.com

Overseas Operations Reporter
Shawn Snow
ssnow@militarytimes.com

Senior Reporter
Geoff Ziezulewicz
geoffz@militarytimes.com

Editor, Military Communities
Karen Jowers
kjowers@militarytimes.com

Military Health Care Reporter
Patricia Kime
pkime@militarytimes.com

Editor, Educatuion and Transition
George Altman
galtman@militarytimes.com

Early Bird Brief Editor
Diana Stancy Correll
dcorrell@militarytimes.com

Vice President for Digital Content & Distribution
Christian Lowe
clowe@militarytimes.com

Director, Editorial Analytics
Michelle Davila
mdavila@militarytimes.com

Associate Editors, GearScout
Ian D’Costa, Christopher Cleary

Senior Producer, Military Times Video
Ben Murray

Associate Editor for Multimedia
Jeff Martin

Producer/Editor, Military Times Video
Shaun Barrows

Multimedia Journalists
Alan Lessig, Daniel Woolfolk

Multimedia Producer
John Bretschneider

Vice President, Technology & Engineering
Will Alexander

Senior Director, Digital Project Management
Jenn Rafael

Web Developers
Karan Batra, Raul Miller, Kaym Yusuf

Art Director
Philip Kightlinger

Designer
Brandon-Mykal Rambus


Leadership

Chairman and CEO
Michael A. Reinstein

Publisher
David Steinhafel

Chief Revenue Officer
Doug Neiman

Senior Vice President, Media Solutions
Mort Greenberg

Military Evangelist/Community Outreach
Rob Wilkins

Executive Director of Audience Development
Shawn Byers