Editorial Contacts

Editor
Andrew Tilghman
atilghman@militarytimes.com

Senior Reporter
Mark Faram
mfaram@militarytimes.com

Senior Reporter
Geoff Ziezulewicz
geoffz@militarytimes.com


Executive Editor
Andrew Tilghman
atilghman@militarytimes.com

Managing Editor
Michelle Tan
mtan@militarytimes.com

Deputy Editor and Capitol Hill Bureau Chief
Leo Shane III
lshane@militarytimes.com

Pentagon Bureau Chief
Tara Copp
tcopp@militarytimes.com

Senior Editor
Kathleen Curthoys
kcurthoys@militarytimes.com

News Editor
Andrea Scott
ascott@militarytimes.com

News Editor
Steve Weigand
sweigand@militarytimes.com

Associate Editor, Military Culture
Jon Simkins
jsimkins@militarytimes.com

Features Editor
Kevin Lilley
klilley@militarytimes.com

Air Force Reporter
Stephen Losey
slosey@militarytimes.com

Army Reporter
Meghann Myers
mmyers@militarytimes.com

Marine Corps Reporter
Shawn Snow
ssnow@militarytimes.com

Ground Combat Reporter
Todd South
tsouth@militarytimes.com

Senior Reporter
Karen Jowers
kjowers@militarytimes.com

Editor, Rebootcamp
George Altman
galtman@militarytimes.com

Associate Editor, Rebootcamp
Natalie Gross
ngross@militarytimes.com

Early Bird Brief Editor
Kyle Rempfer
krempfer@militarytimes.com

Senior Editor, Digital Operations
Christian Lowe
clowe@militarytimes.com

Engagement Manager/Reporter
Charlsy Panzino
cpanzino@militarytimes.com

Director of Video Production
James Williams

Video and Photo Editor
Ben Murray

Reporters/Producers
Jillian Angeline, Jeff Martin

Multimedia Journalists
Dustin Diaz, Alan Lessig, Rachel Rakoff, Daniel Woolfolk

Multimedia Producer
John Bretschneider

Vice Predsident, Technology & Engineering
Will Alexander

Senior Director, Digital Project Management
Jenn Rafael

Director, Web Development
Ashley McCabe

Web Developers
Karan Batra, Kaym Yusuf

Art Director
Philip Kightlinger

Designers
Devan Feeney, Sarah-Catherine Smith


Leadership

Chairman and CEO
Michael A. Reinstein

Publisher
David Steinhafel

Chief Revenue Officer
Doug Neiman

Senior Vice President, Sales
Mort Greenberg

Military Evangelist/Community Outreach
Rob Wilkins

Executive Director of Audience Development
Shawn Byers