Editorial Contacts

Executive Editor
Tony Lombardo
tlombardo@militarytimes.com

Editor
Andrew Tighman
atilghman@militarytimes.com

Managing Editor
Jon Simkins
jsimkins@militarytimes.com

Senior Reporter
Mark D. Faram
jschogol@militarytimes.com

Reporter
Geoff Ziezulewicz
geoffz@militarytimes.com

Reporter
David Larter
mfaram@navytimes.com

Capitol Hill Bureau Chief
Leo Shane III
lshane@militarytimes.com

Pentagon Bureau Chief
Tara Copp
tcopp@militarytimes.com

Features Editor
Kevin Lilley
klilley@militarytimes.com

Early Bird Brief Editor
Shawn Snow
ssnow@militarytimes.com

Senior Reporter
Karen Jowers
kjowers@militarytimes.com

Associate Editor for Education, Careers & Research
George Altman
galtman@militarytimes.com

Reporter
Natalie Gross
ngross@militarytimes.com

Technical Project Manager
Ashley McCabe

Web Developers
Karan Batra, Siobhan Taylor, Kaym Yusuf

Product Designers
Devan Feeney, Sarah-Catherine Smith

Video Director
TBA

Managing Editor, Multimedia
TBA

Project Manager/Producer
Rodney E. Bryant

Multimedia Journalists
Christian Garzone, Alan Lessig, Daniel Woolfolk

Director, Content Tech & Ops
Jenn Rafael

Digital Editors
Ken Chamberlain, Steve Weigand


Leadership

Chairman
Michael A. Reinstein

President
David Smith

Associate Publisher
David Steinhafel

Publisher and President Emeritus, Advisory Board
Elaine Howard